Editors-in Chief
Seenith Sivasundaram, Journal MESA
seenithi@gmail.com

Stefan Balint, West University of Timisoara, Romania,
stefanbalint@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Sondipon Adhikari 
Swansea University, United Kingdom,
E-mail: S.Adhikari@swansea.ac.uk

Boris Andrievsky
Institute for Problems of Mechanical Engineering of the RAS; Saint Petersburg State University, RUSSIA
E-mail: boris.andrievsky@gmail.com

Giulio Avanzini
Politecnico di Torino, Italy,
E-mail: giulio.avanzini@polito.it

Jan Awrejcewicz
Technical University of Łódź, Poland, 
E-mail: awrejcew@p.lodz.pl

Kamran Behdinan
Ryerson University, Canada,
E-mail: kbehdina@ryerson.ca

Fethi Bin Muhammad Belgacem
PAAET, Al-Ardhiya, Kuwait
E-mail: fbmbelgacem@gmail.com

Bartlomiej Beliczynski
Warsaw University of Technology, Poland,
E-mail: B.Beliczynski@isep.pw.edu.pl

Anne Beuter
Polytechnic Institute of Bordeaux, France,
E-mail: anne.beuter@wanadoo.fr

Carlo Bianca 
École Catholique d'Arts et Métiers (ECAM)
Électricité, Production et Méthodes Industrielles (EPMI)
and
University Pierre and Marie CURIE, Paris, France
Email: c.bianca@ecam-epmi.fr

Anjan Biswas
Alabama A&M University, United States,
E-mail: biswas.anjan@gmail.com

Albrecht Boettcher
Fakultät für Mathematik, TU Chemnitz, Germany,
E-mail: aboettch@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de

Luigi Brugnano
University of Firenze, Italy.
E-mail: luigi.brugnano@unifi.it

T.A. Burton
Northwest Research Institute, United States,
E-mail: taburton@olypen.com

Siegfried Carl
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
E-mail: siegfried.carl@mathematik.uni-halle.de

Oscar Castillo
Tijuana Institute of Technology, Mexico,
E-mail: ocastillo@tectijuana.edu.mx

Gregory A. Chechkin
Moscow State University, Russian Federation,
E-mail: chechkin@mech.mat.msu.su

Michel Chipot
University of Zurich, Angewandte Mathematik, Switzerland,
E-mail: m.m.chipot@math.uzh.ch

Raouf Chouikha
University of Paris-Nord, Institut Gallilée, France,
E-mail: chouikha@math.univ-paris13.fr

Jim M. Cushing
The University of Arizona, United States,
E-mail: cushing@math.arizona.edu

Metin Demiralp
Istanbul Technical University, Informatics Institute,
Computational Science and Engineering Department,
Maslak, 34469,˙Istanbul, T¨urkiye (Turkey).
E-mail: metin.demiralp@gmail.com

Manuel de la Sen
Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain,
E-mail: manuel.delasen@ehu.es

Matthew Edwards
Alabama A & M University, United States,
E-mail: matthew.edwards@aamu.edu

Ivan A. Finogenko
Russian Academy of Sciences, ISDCT, Irkutsk, Russian Federation,
E-mail: fin@icc.ru

Ilia B. Frenkel
Sami Shamoon College of Engineering,Israel,
E-mail: iliaf@sce.ac.il

Susan Friedlander
University of Southern California, United States,
E-mail: susanfri@usc.edu

Augustin Gakwaya
Laval University, Québec, Canada,
E-mail: Augustin.Gakwaya@gmc.ulaval.ca

Jerome A. Goldstein
The University of Memphis, United States,
E-mail: jgoldste@memphis.edu

Mikhail Goman
De Montfort University, United Kingdom,
E-mail: mgoman@dmu.ac.uk

J.R. Graef
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga, TN, United States,
E-mail: John-Graef@utc.edu

Gaston N'Guerekata
Morgan State University, United States
M.nguerekata@aol.com

Andrei Halanay
Technical University of Bucharest, Romania,
E-mail: halanay@mathem.pub.ro

M. Aziz Hamdouni
Université de La Rochelle
E-mail: aziz.hamdouni@univ-lr.fr

Seyed M. Hashemi
Department of Aerospace Engineering, Ryerson University, Canada,
E-mail: smhashem@ryerson.ca

Tasawar Hayat
Qauaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan,
E-mail: pensy_t@yahoo.com

Johnny L. Henderson
Baylor University Waco, United States,
E-mail: Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu

Rudolf Hilfer
Institut für Computerphysik (ICP), Universität Stuttgart, Germany,
hilfer@icp.uni-stuttgart.de

Harry H. Hilton
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
E-mail: 
h-hilton@illinois.edu


Shinji Hokamoto
Kyushu University, Graduate School of Engineering, Japan,
E-mail: hokamoto@aero.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Naira Hovakimyan
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States,
E-mail: nhovakim@illinois.edu

Bassam A. Jubran
Ryerson University, Canada,
E-mail: bjubran@ryerson.ca

Chaudry Masood Khalique
North-West University, Mmabatho, South Africa,
E-mail: Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za

Valery Kholodnyi
Verbund Austrian Power Trading AG, Vienna, Austria,
E-mail: valery_kholodnyi@hotmail.com

Virginia Kiryakova
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria,
E-mail: virginia@diogenes.bg

Peter Kloeden
Institut für Mathematik, J.W. Goethe Universität, Germany,
E-mail: kloeden@math.uni-frankfurt.de

Ravil I. Kozlov
Russian Academy of Sciences, ISDCT, Irkutsk, Russian Federation,
E-mail: kozlov@icc.ru

Wieslaw Krawcewicz
The University of Texas at Dallas, Texas, United States,
E-mail: wieslaw@utdallas.edu

Vladimir Vladimirovich Kulish
Avantika University, India,
E-mail: vladimir.kulish@avantika.edu.in

Anatoly V. Lakeyev
Russian Academy of Sciences, ISDCT, Irkutsk, Russian Federation,
E-mail: lakeyev@icc.ru

Irena Lasiecka
University of Memphis, United States,
E-mail: lasiecka@memphis.edu

Mark Lowenberg
University of Bristol, United Kingdom,
E-mail: m.lowenberg@bristol.ac.uk

Eddie Ly
RMIT University, Australia,
E-mail: eddie.ly@rmit.edu.au

Robert M. Mattheij
Technische Universiteit Eindhoven, Netherlands,
E-mail: r.m.m.mattheij@tue.nl

Zhiqi Meng
Fukuoka University, Japan,
E-mail: meng@ieee.org

Anthony Michel
University of Notre Dame, United States,
E-mail: amichel@nd.edu

Daniela Milovic
University of Niš, Serbia and Montenegro,
E-mail: dachavuk@gmail.com

Arun K. Misra
McGill University, Canada,
E-mail: arun.misra@mcgill.ca

Sanjoy Mitter
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States,
E-mail: mitter@MIT.EDU

Yoshikazu Miyazawa
Kyushu University, Graduate School of Engineering, Japan,
E-mail: miyazawa@aero.kyushu-u.ac.jp

Boris S. Mordukhovich
Wayne State University, Detroit, United States,
E-mail: aa1086@wayne.edu

Toshiya Nakamura
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency, Japan,
E-mail: nakamura.toshiya@jaxa.jp

N. Sri Namachchivaya
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, United States,
E-mail: navam@uiuc.edu

Juan J. Nieto
Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, Spain,
E-mail: juanjose.nieto.roig@usc.es

Vasily B. Novozhilov

Centre for Environmental Safety and Risk Engineering, Victoria University , Australia
E-mail:  vasily.novozhilov@vu.edu.au

Enrico M. Pagani
University of Trento, Italy,
E-mail: pagani@science.unitn.it

Mehmet Pakdemirli
Celal Bayar University, Turkey,
E-mail: mpak@bayar.edu.tr

Lars-Erik Persson
Luleå University of Technology, Sweden
E-mail: Lars-Erik.Persson@ltu.se

Luis Filipe Pinheiro de Castro
University of Aveiro, Portugal,
E-mail: castro@ua.pt

Antonio F.B.A. Prado
Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas Espaciais, São Jose dos Campos, Brazil,
E-mail: antonio.prado@inpe.br

Radu Precup
Babeş-Bolyai University, Romania,
E-mail: r.precup@math.ubbcluj.ro

Vladimir Rabinovich
National Polytechnic Institute of Mexico, Mexico,
E-mail: vladimir.rabinovich@gmail.com

Mangey Ram
Graphic Era University, India
E-mail: drmrss-wami@geu.ac.in

Sergei V. Rogosin
Belarusian State University, Minsk, Belarus,
E-mail: rogosin@gmail.com

Jozsef Rohacs
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary,
E-mail: rohacs@rht.bme.hu

Mehdi Roopaei
University of Texas at San Antonio,
E-mail: mehdi.roopaei@gmail.com; mehdi.roopaei@utsa.edu

V. Rutkovsky
Institute of Control Sciences, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation,
E-mail: rutkov@ipu.ru

Heung-Gyoon Ryu
Chungbuk National University, Korea, Republic Of,
E-mail: ecomm@cbu.ac.kr

Stefan Samko
Universidade do Algarve, Faro, Portugal,
E-mail: stefan@samko.info

Natasha Samko
Luleå University of Technology, Sweden
E-mail: natasha.samko@ltu.se

Marcello Sanguineti
University of Genova, Italy,
E-mail: marcello@dist.unige.it

Mezhlum Sumbatyan
Southern Federal University, Russian Federation,
E-mail: sumbat@math.rsu.ru

Yevgeny Somov
Samara State Technical University, Russia
E-mail: E_somov@mail.ru

Wataru Takahashi
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan,
E-mail: wataru@is.titech.ac.jp

Roger Temam
Indiana University, Bloomington, United States,
E-mail: temam@indiana.edu

Roberto Triggiani
University of Memphis, United States,
E-mail: rtrggani@memphis.edu

Juan J Trujillo
University of La Laguna, Spain,
E-mail: JTrujill@ullmat.es

Antonios Tsourdos
Cranfield University, Defence Academy of the United Kingdom, United Kingdom,
E-mail: A.Tsourdos@cranfield.ac.uk

Alexey A. Tuzhilin
Moscow State University, Russian Federation,
E-mail: tuz@mech.math.msu.su

Firdaus Udwadia
University of Southern California, United States,
E-mail: fudwadia@usc.edu

Stanislav N. Vassilyev
Institute of Control Sciences, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation,
E-mail: snv@ipu.ru

Filia Vonta
National Technical University of Athens, Greece,
E-mail: vonta@math.ntua.gr

Peter Wall
Luleå University of Technology, Sweden
E-mail: Peter.Wall@ltu.se

Ganquan Xie
GL Geophysical Laboratory, United States,
E-mail: glganquan@gmail.com

Irina Yatskiv
Transport and Telecommunication Institute, Latvia,
E-mail: ivl@tsi.lv

Dong Yunfeng
Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China,
E-mail: sinosat@buaa.edu.cn

Chee-Fai Yung
National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan,
E-mail: yung@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Ning Zhao
Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China,
E-mail: zhaoam@nuaa.edu.cn