Nonlinear Studies

Editors in- Chief

Seenith Sivasundaram
Nonlinear Studies, USA
E-mail: seenithi@gmail.com

Pierre-Louis Lions
College-de-France, France

Editorial Board


K.C. Chang, Honorary Editor
Peking Univ., Beijing 100871, China
E-mail:kcchang@math.pku.edu.cn

C. Corduneanu, Honorary Editor
University of Texas, Arlington, USA
E-mail: concord@uta.edu

Leon Chua, Honorary Editor
University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA 94720-1770, USA
E-Mail: chua@eecs.berkeley.edu

S. Leela, Honorary Editor
USA

Luigi Salvadori, Honorary Editor
Università di Trento, Italy
E-mail:Luigi.Salvadori@ing.unitn.it

Chris Tsokos, Honorary Editor
University of South Florida, USA
E-mail: ctsokos@usf.edu


P.I. Antonelli
University of Alberta,
E-mail: pa2@ualberta.ca

J. Awrejcewicz
Technical University of Lsdz ul.
E-mail: awrejcew@p.lodz.pl

Stefan Balint
The University of the West Timisoara,
E-mail: balint@balint1.math.uvt.ro

Anne Beuter
Université de Montpellier 1 , France
E-mail: anne.beuter@wanadoo.fr

F.B.M. Belgacem
PAAET, Al-Ardhiya, Kuwait
E-mail: fbmbelgacem@gmail.com

Carlo Bianca
Politecnico di Torino, Italy
E-mail: carlo.bianca@polito.it


Anjan Biswas
Alabama A&M University,USA
E-mail: biswas.anjan@gmail.com

Luigi Brugnano
Universita' degli Studi, Firenze, Italy
E-mail: luigi.brugnano@unifi.it


T.A. Burton
Northwest Research Institute ,USA
E-mail: taburton@olypen.com

Siegfried Carl
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
E-mail: siegfried.carl@mathematik.uni-halle.de

Oscar Castillo
Tijuana Institute of Technology, USA
E-Mail: ocastillo@tectijuana.mx

Pascal Chossat
Laboratoire Jean-Alexandre Dieudonné, Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis
E-mail: Pascal.CHOSSAT@unice.fr

Jim. M. Cushing
The University of Arizona, USA
E-mail: cushing@math.arizona.edu

Michel Chipot
University of Zurich, CH-8057 Zurich
E-mail: m.m.chipot@math.unizh.ch

A. Raouf Chouikha
University of Paris-Nord Institut Galilee,France
E-mail: chouikha@math.univ-paris13.fr

E. N. Chukwu
North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695-8205 , USA
E-mail: chukwu@math.ncsu.edu

J. Vasundhara Devi
GVP Institute for Advanced Studies, India
Email: jvdevi@gmail.com


Pavel Drabek
University of West Bohemia, 306 14 Pilse, Czech Republic
Email: pdrabek@kma.zcu.cz


Earl H. Dowell
Duke University, Durham, NC 27708
Email: dowell@ee.duke.edu

Avner Friedman
Ohio State University, USA
E-mail: afriedman@math.ohio-state.edu

Mikhail Goman
De Montfort University , UK
E-mail: mgoman@dmu.ac.uk


Norihiro Goto
Kyushu University, Japan
E-mail: gotou-n2ae@mlit.go.jp

Lyubomir T. Gruyitch
University of Technology ,Belfort Cedex, France
E-mail: lyubomir.gruyitch@utbm.fr

Jerome A. Goldstein
The University of Memphis, Memphis, TN 38152-3240, USA
E-mail: jgoldste@memphis.edu

Vladimir Gudkov
University of Latvia, 29, Riga LV-1459, LATVIA
E-mail: gudkov@latnet.lv

 

J.R. Graef
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga , TN 37403-2598, USA
E-mail: John-Graef@utc.edu


Gaston M. N'Guerekata
Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD 21251,USA
Email: Gaston.N'Guerekata@morgan.edu

Mariana Haragus
Laboratoire de mathematiques de Besancon, Universite de Franche-Comte, France
E-mail: mharagus@univ-fcomte.fr

Seppo Heikkila
University of Oulu, Finland
E-mail:sheikki@sun3.oulu.fi


Bambi Hu
University of Houston,USA
E-mail: hu@uh.edu


Johnny Henderson
Baylor University Waco, , USA
Email: Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu

Girija Jayaraman
Indian Institute of Technology,, New Delhi-110016, India
E-mail: girija.jayaraman@gmail.com

Christopher G Jesudason
University of Malaya
E-mail:jesu@um.edu.my

Valery A. Kholodnyi
Verbund Austrian Power Trading AG, Vienna, Austria
E-mail: valery.kholodnyi@verbund.at

Peter Kloeden
Insitut fuer Mathematik D-60054 Frankfurt am Main, Germany
E-mail: kloeden@math.uni-frankfurt.de


Alex Kaivarainen
University of Turku, Finland
E-mail:h2o@karelia.ru

Andrei Halanay
Technical University of Bucharest, Romania,
E-mail: halanay@mathem.pub.ro

Swan Kim
POSTECH , Pohang, Korea 790-784
E-mail: swan@postech.ac.kr

Vladimir Vladimirovich Kulish
Avantika University, India,
E-mail: vladimir.kulish@avantika.edu.in

G. S. Ladde
University of South Florida, Tampa, FL 33617, USA
E-mail: gladde@cas.usf.edu


I. M. Lasiecka
University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA 22901, USA.
E-mail: lasiecka@memphis.edu


A.A.Martynuyk
S.P. Timoshenko Institute of Mechanics of NAS of Ukraine
E-mail: amartynyuk@voliacable.com

Michele Matzeu
Universit`a degli Studi di Roma, 00133 Roma, Italy
E-mail: matzeu@mat.uniroma2.it

 

P.J. McKenna
University of Connecticut, CT 06269-0001, USA
E-mail: mckenna@math.uconn.edu

Anthony N. Michel
University of Notre Dame , Notre Dame, Indiana 46556, USA
E-mail: amichel@nd.edu


Boris Mordukhovich
Wayne State. University, Detroit, MI 48202, USA
E-mail: boris@math.wayne.edu

Marcus Moshe
Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
E-mail: marcusm@math.technion.ac.il

Michael C. Mackey
McGill University,Quebec H3G 1Y6, Canada
E-mail: mackey@cnd.mcgill.ca

J. Mawhin
University of Louvain,Belgium
E-mail: mawhin@amm.ucl.ac.be

S. Meerkov
University of Michigan,, MI 48109-2122, USA
Email: smm@eecs.umich.edu

Konstantin Mischaikow
The State University of New Jersey , NJ 08854-8019, USA
E-mail: mischaik@.math.rutgers.edu

Eli Ben-Naim
Los Alamos National Laboratory ,Los Alamos NM, 87545 , USA
Email: ebn@lanl.gov


N. Sri Namachchivaya
University of Illinois @ Urbana-Champaign Urbana,, USA
E-mail: navam@uiuc.edu

Juan J. Nieto
University of Santiago de Compostela, 15782 SPAIN
E-mail: juanjose.nieto.roig@usc.es


A.K. Nandakumaran
Indian Institute of Science,Banaglore 560 012, INDIA
Email: nands@math.iisc.ernet.in

Wei-Ming Ni
University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN 55455, USA
Email: ni@math.umn.edu

F. Montes de Oca
University of Centroccidental lisandro , Lara, Venezuela
E-mail: fmontes@uicm.ucla.edu.ve


Enrico. M. Pagani
University of Trento, 38050 Povo, Italy
E-mail: pagani@science.unitn.it

G. Da Prato
Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa, I-56126 Pisa, Italy
E-mail: daprato@sns.it

Mangey Ram
Graphic Era University, India
E-mail: drmrss-wami@geu.ac.in


Donal O'Regan
National University of Ireland. Galway, Ireland
E-mail: donal.oregan@nuigalway.ie

K. Rajagopal
Texas A&M University, College Station, TX 77843-3 123, USA
E-mail: krajagopal@tamu.edu

P. Srinivasa Rao
JNTUH College of Engineering Hyderabad
E-mail:spulugurta@hotmail.com


M. Sambandham
Morehouse College, Atlanta, GA 30314, USA
E-mail: msambandham@yahoo.com

Natasha Samko
Luleå University of Technology, Sweden
E-mail:natasha.samko@ltu.se


A. Sengupta
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur - IIT Kanpur
E-mail:osegu@iitk.ac.in


M. de la Sen
Universidad del Pais Vasco, Leioa (Bizkaia) Aptdo. 644 de Bilbao, Spain
E-mail: wepdepam@lg.ehu.es

D.D. Siljak
Santa Clara University Santa Clara, California 95053-0569, USA
E-mail: dsiljak@scu.edu

Antonio Tineo
University of Los Andes, 5105-Merida, Venezuela
E-mail: antoniotineo@cantv.net

 

Roberto Triggiani
University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA 22904, USA
E-mail: rtrggani@memphis.edu

Wataru Takahashi
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Tokyo 152, Japan
Email: wataru@is.titech.ac.jp


Firdaus E. Udwadia
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA 90089-1453, USA
Email: fudwadia@usc.edu ,
fudwadia@adelphia.net


Alain Vinet
Universite de Montreal , Quebec, H4J-1C5 Canada
E-mail:vineta@crhsc.umontreal.ca


Stanislav N Vassilyev
Institute of Control Sciences, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: snv@ipu.ru

G. Webb
Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN 37240 USA
Email: glenn.f.webb@Vanderbilt.Edu


Brian A White
Cranfield University , Shrivenham, UK
E-Mail: B.A.White@cranfield.ac.uk

Rebecca D. Wooten
University of South Florida, Tampa, FL 33617, USA
E-mail :rwooten@mail.usf.edu


Chee-Fai Yung
National Taiwan Ocean University , Keelung 202, Taiwan
Email: yung@mail.ntou.edu.tw or
hinf612@yahoo.com.tw

H. Yang
Univ. of South Florida, St. Petersburg, FL 33701, USA
E-mail: yang@marine.usf.edu